Monday, June 5, 2023

Eti-Osa Federal Constituency

June 6, 2022

Banky W wins PDP primary rerun for Eti-Osa House of Reps seat

Bankole Wellington won the election with 24 votes against his challenger Sam Aiboni, who scored only five votes.

Banky W
May 23, 2022

Banky W wins PDP ticket for Eti-Osa Federal Constituency seat

Mr Wellington’s twenty-eight votes put him on top of the list of other contenders from the opposition party.

Banky W
April 1, 2022

Banky W joins PDP, to contest Reps seat in 2023

The musician turned politician emphasised on the need to infiltrate major existing political parties to build a better Nigeria.

Banky W