Saturday, April 1, 2023

Anwai campus

February 26, 2021

Delta governor signs bill to establish three universities

This will bring the number of universities owned by Delta to four.

Ifeanyi Okowa
January 28, 2021

Delta pays over N800m monthly to staff in six tertiary institutions: Commissioner

The monthly wage bill for the state’s three polytechnics, Ozoro, Ogwashi-Uku, and Oghara was N342.2 million, while that of Delta State University, Anwai campus, was N52.3 million.

Ifeanyi Okowa