Friday, July 19, 2024

Joy Luga – Gboko LG; Omale Omale – Apa LG; Yarmar Ortese – Guma LG; Frederick Ikyaan – Gwer West LG; and Ogwu Odoh – Ogbadibo LG

August 17, 2023

Benue Assembly confirms 17 commissioner nominees

Mr Dajoh said following the affirmation by members for each of the nominees, they all stand confirmed.

Benue Assembly